Toimihenkilöt

Jäsenrekisteri ja -asiat  Maritta Jokinen 040 7677 868 marittattjokinen@gmail.com
Emännät Marja-Leena (Milli) Anttonen 040 8549230  milli.anttonen@gmail.com

Irmeli Hoffren

040 778 6107

Irmeli Hoffren@pp.inet.fi 

IsäntäRisto Mieskonen 040 0490 900 risto.mieskonen@pp.inet.fi
Saliemäntä

Aija Mieskonen  0400 801182

aija.mieskonen@pp.inet.fi

Matkat ja kulttuuri  Jorma Koistinen 040 055 5809 jorma.e.koistinen@gmail.com
Uusimaa Yhdistykset-palstaLeena Anttonen 0400 803901 leena.anttonen@gmail.com
LehdistöLeena Anttonen
Jäsentiedote Risto Anttonen 050 597 8400
risto.anttonen1@gmail.com
Verkko-/ kotisivutVeijo Vilenius 040 502 7255  veijo.vilenius@gmail.com
Teemaluennot ja
digikurssit
Veijo Vilenius
Tietoiskut Harri Ek 040 041 0852 ekharri@gmail.com

Veijo Vilenius
FacebookVeijo Vilenius

Maire Pihlman 0400 714116 maire.pihlman@gmail.com

Sirkka Vidman, 0405044312

sirkka.vidman@gmail.com

Muistamiset

Aija Mieskonen 0400 801182

aija.mieskonen@pp.inet.fi

Musiikki Yrjö Länsirinne  040 539 6066 yrjo.lansirinne@elisanet.fi